Team



Key Contacts




Allison Andrew - Director of Designer + Trade Program, Managing Partner + Head Buyer
aandrew@countryfurniture.net



 Brock Andrew - President + Managing Partner
bandrew@countryfurniture.net

   

 Mike Andrew - Managing Partner
 
mandrew@countryfurniture.net

 

 

 

 
North Vancouver

Heidi Roth - Store Manager
604.985.3359

heidi@cfinteriors.ca

Sheri Carter - Interior Designer
604.985.3359
sheri@cfinteriors.ca

Genevieve Love - Interior Designer
604.985.3359
genevieve@cfinteriors.ca




Vancouver

Rob Conniff - Store Manager
604.738.6411
rob@cfinteriors.ca

Melanie Winch - Interior Designer + Executive Client Sales Manager
604.738.6411
melaniew@cfinteriors.ca





Calgary

Jim Gavriel - Store Manager
403.515.0011
jim@cfinteriors.ca

Judie McElhoes - Assistant Sales Manager

403.515.0011
judie@cfinteriors.ca

Melanie Michaud - Interior Designer
403.515.0011
melanie@cfinteriors.ca

Our Local Calgary Warehouse: CDS (Custom Delivery Solutions)
403.238.6043
3505 29 Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 5W4




Head Office

Cory Masters - Manager, Accounting + Head Office
604.985.9700 ext. 21
cory@cfinteriors.ca

Britne Delaney - Operations Manager
604.985.9700 ext. 22
britne@cfinteriors.ca

Frank Bellavance - Warehouse Manager
604.985.9700 ext. 26
frank@cfinteriors.ca

Lee Dal Monte - Claims Representative
604.985.9700 ext. 28
claims@cfinteriors.ca

Katrina Montour - Order Desk Logistic Agent 
604.985.9700 ext. 29
orders@cfinteriors.ca

Charlene Campney - Operations Assistant
604.985.9700 ext. 27
charlene@cfinteriors.ca


For all Marketing Inquiries and General Information please contact us at:
customerservice@countryfurniture.net

 

 

 

Interior Stylists

North Vancouver

Heidi

Sheri

Bev

Meghan

Genevieve

Kerstin

 

Vancouver

Rob

Melanie

Barbara

Sally

Carolyn

Merilee

Nicole

Pavel
Pete 

Calgary

Jim

Judie

Jennifer

Melanie

Jessica

Erin

X

Enter your e-mail below to find out about our special
discounts and product updates

X